Reviews

Girard's Service Center


414-764-2030
3018 S. Chicago Ave.
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
42.901535 -87.865676
http://girardsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (209)


 5     Mike 02/09/2017
Very helpful and informative! They were able to get our car fixed right away! Will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family!

 5     Karen / John 02/06/2017
They know what there doing great people. You can trust. I will always have my care serviced with Girards

 5     Jackie/Jeremy 01/29/2017

 5     Jennifer 01/28/2017
The staff always treats me very well! I love that they have books and crayons for my daughter to play with while we wait!

 5     Francis 01/19/2017
I was in a hurry and they were very nice and took care of me.I would go back for all my car needs.

 5     Ron 01/19/2017
These are my guys. No one works on my car but Girards!

 5     Doug/Mary 01/19/2017
I wouldn't be back if you didn't do an EXCELLENT job Thanks for the fast and fair repairs Customer for life

 5     Tom 01/19/2017
Thank you for you wonderful help!

 5     Jim 01/19/2017

 5     Greg / Pam 01/15/2017
Always have had prompt and courteous service from very knowledgeable technicians. The prices are reasonable and I have never had to go back to have any issue redone.I have been using there service for over 30 years.

 5     Larry 01/12/2017

 5     Jim 01/12/2017

 5     Rick / Linda 01/05/2017
fast service/very accommodating/very courteous

 5     Nancy 12/30/2016
Always reliable and honest. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. I give then 5 stars.

 5     Brian / Michelle 12/19/2016
I always get great service at Girards! They are knowledgeable and friendly!

 5     Berry 12/15/2016
They were helpful and felt like they truly appreciated my business. They are a good local business that I will continue to support. I think they are a honest with the customer kind of shop.

 5     Doug/Mary 12/01/2016
always great thanks for letting me bring my parts in for faster service you guys rock !!!

 5     Tony & Angela 11/25/2016
The staff at Girard's was very helpful and explained everything to me. They were able to get my vehicle back to me in a timely fashion as it was critical for me to have it for that week.

 5     James 11/24/2016
Always Great and friendly service ,I would recommend them to anyone

 5     Amy 11/18/2016
Helpful staff, work took longer than I would have liked but was told a head of time that they had to order part. Got in quickly and out just as quickly.

Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: