Reviews

Girard's Service Center


414-764-2030
3018 S. Chicago Ave.
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
42.901535 -87.865676
http://girardsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (216)


 5     Karen / John 03/18/2017
Honest fair pricing. People you can trust

 5     Nikki 03/16/2017
Always am greeted with a smile, and by name. Service is always extremely courteous, friendly, and honest. You don't find the latter in the car service industry, much these days. They will bring you out into the bay, to show and explain needed repairs (if necessary), are great about offering you a ride home, if your vehicle may take a while, and will tell you what repairs you don't need, when other places tell you you need them. I will ALWAYS bring my car to Girards for any service needs, from oil changes, to major repairs!

 5     Ron 03/09/2017
Girard's has "Exclusive" access to our two cars.

 5     Luann 03/09/2017
Everything done great!! Customer service is awesome!!!

 5     Janet 02/23/2017
Great job again..thank you so much

 5     Francis 02/23/2017
The staff is friendly and I got fast service

 5     Joelene 02/23/2017
I gave you a 5 you guys know what you are always doing but sometimes the cost is a little much but we the consumers have no choice in that but otherwise you guys do great work

 5     Mike 02/09/2017
Very helpful and informative! They were able to get our car fixed right away! Will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family!

 5     Karen / John 02/06/2017
They know what there doing great people. You can trust. I will always have my care serviced with Girards

 5     Jackie/Jeremy 01/29/2017

 5     Jennifer 01/28/2017
The staff always treats me very well! I love that they have books and crayons for my daughter to play with while we wait!

 5     Francis 01/19/2017
I was in a hurry and they were very nice and took care of me.I would go back for all my car needs.

 5     Ron 01/19/2017
These are my guys. No one works on my car but Girards!

 5     Doug/Mary 01/19/2017
I wouldn't be back if you didn't do an EXCELLENT job Thanks for the fast and fair repairs Customer for life

 5     Tom 01/19/2017
Thank you for you wonderful help!

 5     Jim 01/19/2017

 5     Greg / Pam 01/15/2017
Always have had prompt and courteous service from very knowledgeable technicians. The prices are reasonable and I have never had to go back to have any issue redone.I have been using there service for over 30 years.

 5     Larry 01/12/2017

 5     Jim 01/12/2017

 5     Rick / Linda 01/05/2017
fast service/very accommodating/very courteous

Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: